Marilyn Manson 1992-xx-xx

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

First to show copyright date " c1992 Berkowitz/Manson"

"All lyrics written by Manson and all Music by Berkowitz and Gein with additional music by Gacy except "Dope Hat", (written by Manson and Berkowitz. The Family Jams was recorded in live warehouse sessions during 1991 and 1992 on a Tascam Port-One 4-Track recorder, bitch, and was produced and mixed by Daisy Berkowitz with the assistance of Kurt Moody. It's not the equipment, it's the technique." (Moody also receives credits on the "Lunchbox" and "Refrigerator" cassettes.)

Recording Details

Media Format: lossless (FLAC16/44.1)
Media Count: 1
Type: DEMO
Length: 24 min
Rating: A-
Source: n/a
Generation: CS(2) > FLAC
Info: The Family Jams


  • 01 Intro
  • 02 Dope Hat
  • 03 Same Strange Dogma
  • 04 Let Your Ego Die
  • 05 Thingmaker
  • 06 White Knuckles
  • 07 Luci In The Sky With Demons
  • 08 Outro

Spectrum Analysis

1992-xx-xx Ft. Lauderdale, FL Audio Spectrum Analysis

File Details

File nameSize (in bytes)SizeMD5 checksum
01) Intro.flac15174031.45 MB23e533d474e3ae518016e0ccac8ca2b9
02) Dope Hat.flac2671060025.47 MBfa786ae2a8cad2ec4214f39f808c40f3
03) Strange Same Dogma.flac2374034222.64 MB5a53ebbd5586c778af390029528bf6c1
04) Let Your Ego Die.flac2202221221.00 MBce6157862635dff24eaa493d47da32a0
05) Thingmaker.flac2379515822.69 MB45c4977218a495fc67c29abd6a2c8911
06) White Knuckles.flac1297761412.38 MB8fd5e2467b9a2b55bc89528507e990eb
07) Luci In The Sky With Demons.flac2977480228.40 MB9be1390706e733e1dafcc47eaac15880
08) Outro.flac18073761.72 MB441d4f4d27bb7b1fadd5878fc2f29f68
fj1.jpg132264129.16 KBf7ead54fb86d23f5cab9e6f78915a3bd
fj2.jpg130659127.60 KB8c8f61898b79bd0c83779b2dae316cf5
folder.jpg4540344.34 KBe5b84758dddbdac66e2bb7f57f22e18a
info.txt527527 bytesc0153f82a08a6ca942a9dea023cbe262

added: n/a, updated 2005-08-01 16:45:39