Amon Amarth 2008-07-05

Tolmin, Slovenia (MetalCamp)

No new track (like they did in 2006) this time although they again had an upcoming album. They obviously had some sound problems in the beginning (voice was turned down to a inaudible volume) which is the reason why the first track is more or less just instrumental. I still can't believe how dumb the soundman must have been to need six minutes to notice the problem.

Recording Details

Media Format: lossless (FLAC16/44.1)
Media Count: 1
Type: AUD
Length: 63 min
Rating: A-
Source: DPA4061 > iRiver H120 w/ RockBox (16/44.1)
Generation: WAV(M) > FLAC


  • Intro
  • Valhalla Awaits Me
  • An Ancient Sign Of Coming Storm
  • Asator
  • Fate Of Norns
  • Across The Rainbow Bridge
  • Death In Fire
  • Cry Of The Black Birds
  • Victorious March
  • Runes To My Memory
  • The Pursuit Of Vikings
  • Outro

added: 2008-11-01 00:00:20, updated 2008-11-01 00:02:38