Dimmu Borgir 2007-10-15

Ljubljana, Slovenia - VPK Media Park

Recording Details

Media Format: lossless (FLAC16/44.1)
Media Count: 1
Type: AUD
Length: 80 min
Rating: B+
Source: DPA4061 > SP-SPSB-6 > iRiver H120 w/ RockBox
Generation: WAV(M) > FLAC


  • Intro
  • Progenies of the Great Apocalypse
  • Vredesbyrd
  • The Serpentine Offering
  • The Chosen Legacy
  • The Sinister Awakening
  • Grotesquery Conceiled (Within Measureless Magic)
  • A Succubus in Rapture
  • Fear and Wonder
  • Blessings Upon The Throne Of Tyranny
  • Spellbound (By The Devil)
  • Sorgens Kammer - Del II
  • The Insight & The Catharsis
  • The Sacrilegious Scorn
  • Puritania
  • Outro: The Fallen Arises


I had some problems with my recording gear, obviously the plug of my mics was a bit loose which introduced some clicks here and there that I removed. At the end of the first track (Progenies) I had to remove about 20 seconds because of a security guy talking to me, and then somewhere at the beginning of the second track (Vredesbyrd) a few seconds are missing because of the loose plug where it didn't record anything at all.

added: 2008-01-06 19:13:07, updated 2008-01-06 19:14:22