Mayhem 2004-04-08

Copenhagen, Denmark - Loppen

This gig was a complete disaster! Leadsinger "Maniac" is constantly chugging Vodka
straight from the bottle and smoking joints bigger than cigars, and as a result he gets
completely wasted, eventually leaving the stage, so the band plays the last couple of
songs without him.. You can hear the guitarist say "Fuck him!" when he has left.

Maniac leaves during Freezing Moon, and the last two songs are sung by Blasphemer.

Recording Details

Media Format: lossless (FLAC16/44.1)
Media Count: 1
Type: AUD
Length: 53 min
Rating: B
Source: CSCs > Batterybox > Sharp MD-DR470H (LP2 mode)
Generation: MD(M) > FLAC
Info: n/a


  • Intro
  • Whore
  • Fall of Seraphs
  • Outro/I am thy labyrinth
  • Carnage
  • View From Nihil
  • Dark Night Of the Soul
  • Ancient Skin
  • Deathcrush
  • Freezing Moon
  • Pagan Fears
  • Necrolust


Taper's mic is handed to the extremely drunk crowd several times resulting in plenty of interesting additional vocals!

added: 2007-12-04 18:49:42, updated 2007-12-04 18:54:10